The IQAC was reconstituted in July 2015 for ensuring quality sustenance and enhancement, during the post-accreditation period, as a continuous process. The primary task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of the institution. The IQAC will channel the efforts and measures towards academic excellence in all the operations of the institution and to assure the stakeholders the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity.
     Chairman : Dr. Sunny Joseph Panjikunnel (Principal)
     Vice-Chairman : Rev. Dr. James John Mangalathu (Vice Principal)
     Co-ordinator : Dr. Sunil C. Mathew (Dept. of Mathematics)
          Rev. Fr. Mathew Kurian Kavanadimalayil (Bursar)
         Dr. Sunny Kuriakose (Dept. of Chemistry)
         Dr. T.J. Abraham (Dept. of English)
         Dr. Siby James (Dept. of English)
         Dr. Ison V. Vanchipurackal (Dept. of Physics)
         Sri. Mathew Thomas (Dept. of Zoology)
         Dr. Babu Jose (Dept. of Commerce)
         Sri Jose Joseph (Administrative Assistant)
         Dr. K.K. Jose (Distinguished Educationalist & Local Rep.)
         Sri. Joby George (Sub Div. Eng., BSNL - Alumni Rep.)
         Sri. Jose Mamparampil (Industrialist)