Name& AddressDesignation/Category
I.Dr. Ginson P. Joseph, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Physics, St. Thomas College, PalaiChairperson
2.Prof. Reji Philip, Professor & Head, Light and Matter Physics Group, Raman Research Institute, BangaloreExpert from outside the College, nominated by the Academic Council
3.Prof. Vincent Mathew, Professor & Dean of Physical Sciences, Central University Kerala, KasaragodExpert from outside the College, nominated by the Academic Council
4.Dr. Santhoshkumar R., Assistant Professor, St. Georges College, AruvithuraExpert nominated by the Vice Chancellor
5.Sri. P. K. Mohamed, Fonner Chief Advisor, Apollo Tyres, Global R &D Asia, House No-368, Ashiana, Tagore Nagar, Mission quarters, ThrissurRepresentative from Industry/Corporate Sector/Allied Area
6.Dr. M. D. Mathew, Fonner Scientist, IGCAR, Kalppakam& Dean of Research, Saintgits College of Engineering, PathamuttamMeritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal
7.Dr. Libin Kuriakose, Associate ProfessorFaculty Member
8.Sri. Augustine J. Edakkara, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
9.Sr. Dr. Seena Mathew, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
10.Dr. Jobin Job Mathen, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
11.Dr. Teena Mathew, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
12.Dr. Dintomonjoy J., Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
13.Sri. Sebastian Thomas, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member