Name& AddressDesignation/Category
1.Dr. Biju K. C., Associate Professor & Head, Department of Economics, St. Thomas College, PalaiChairperson
2.Prof. Dr. Vinoj Abraham, Professor, Centre for Development Studies, Thiruvananthapuram, Mob. No. 9745157018Expert from outside the College, nominated by the Academic Council
3.Prof. Dr. Vijayamohanan Pillai N., Honorary Fellow, Gulati
Institute of Finance and Taxation (GIFT), Thiruvananthapuram Mob.No. 9995000634
Expert from outside the College,
nominated by the Academic Council
4.Prof. Dr. Roy Scaria, Professor, Dept. of Economics, Govt. College, Manimalakunnu, Mob. 8304079505Expert nominated by the Vice
5.Sri. Rony John, Chtef Manager - Special Projects, MRF Tyres Ltd., Vadavathoor, Kottayam
Mob. No. 8606911496
Representative from Industry/Corporate Sector/Allied Area
6.Prof. Dr. K. S. James, Senior Visiting Scholar, Newcomb Institute, Tulane University, New Oreans, USA, Mob. No. 9448468990Meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal
7.Sri. Alan Zacharia, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
8.Dr. Joben K. Antony, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
9.Sri. Joji Jacob, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
10.Sri. Roberse Thomas, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member