Name& AddressDesignation/Category
I.Dr. Sijo K Manuel, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Political Science, St. Thomas College, PalaiChairperson
2.Prof. Dr. Sivakumar M.V., Director, Department of International
Relations, Capital Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Central University ofKerala, Mob: 9446095563
Expert from outside the College, nominated by the Academic Council
3.Dr. Biju Thomas, Associate Professor, Christian College, Chengannur, University of Kerala, Mob: 9846091260Expert from outside the College, nominated by the Academic Council
4.Ms. Rubymol Philip, Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, Alphonsa College, Pala, Mob: 9446858778Expert nominated by the Vice Chancellor
5.Sri Joshy John, District Judge & Member Secretary, Kerala State Legal Service Authority, Mob: 90611911l IRepresentative from Industry/Corporate
Sector/Allied Area
6.Dr. Ajimon George, Assistant Professor, Govt. College, Nattakam
Meritorious alumnus nominated by the Principal
7.Sri. George Joseph, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
8.Sri. Sijo Mathew, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
9.Ms. Tinchu P. James, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
10.Sri. Thomaskutty Abraham, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member
11.Dr. Anju Lis Kurian, Assistant ProfessorFaculty Member

Department Of Political Science